Create a Preference
The search filter preferences in the templates library are saved at the time a search is performed. All filters are saved and can be reset by clicking on Reset.
Reset Preferences
When resetting preferences, the applied preference values are either the preferences set by the organization (gray checkmark Organization Filters) or the default preferences (no checkmark System Default Filters).